D-A-D to release new studio album „A Prayer For The Loud“ on May 31st!

Danish Rock giants D-A-D break the silence and unveil the release date and title of their new album (their first since 2011): “A Prayer For The Loud” will see the light of day on May 31st.

01. Burning Star
02. A Prayer For The Loud
03. Nothing Ever Changes
04. The Sky Is Made Of Blues
05. The Real Me
06. No Doubt About It
07. A Drug For The Heart
08. Musical Chairs
09. Time Is A Train
10. Happy Days In Hell
11. If The World Just

AD 610 C APFTL 600x600


AFM Records Shop AFM Records itunes AFM Records music