Iron Mask

New video clip released!

"Diabolica", the newest album by Belgian epic power metallers IRON MASK, was released on September 30th.
It was their first with new vocalist Diego Valdez (Helker).
A video clip for the song "I Don't Forget, I Don't Forgive" was in the making since a while and has now been completed.

AFM Records Shop AFM Records itunes AFM Records music