Leaves' Eyes

The Last Viking

Release: Oct. 23rd, 2020


01 Death Of A King
02 Chain Of The Golden Horn
03 Dark Love Empress
04 Serpents And Dragons
05 "Black Butterfly (feat. Clémentine Delauney)"
06 War Of Kings
07 For Victory
08 Two Kings One Realm
09 Flames In The Sky
10 Serkland
11 Varangians
12 Night Of The Ravens
13 The Last Viking
14 Break Into The Sky Of Aeon

AFM Records Shop AFM Streaming LogoSPO kl AFM Records music