Generation Antichrist

Release: Aug. 7th, 2020


01 Rise To Power
02 Strike Fast Strike Hard
03 Bow Down To The Clowns
04 Generation Antichrist
05 All Seeing Eye
06 Addicted To The Smell Of Death
07 Empires Fall
08 Religiousuicide
09 A Perfect Day To Die (2020 Version)

AFM Records Shop AFM Streaming LogoSPO kl AFM Records music