Sounds Of Violence (Anniversary Edition)

Release: November 11th, 2022

Deluxe re-release of the 2011 thrash metal classic "Sounds Of Violence" - comes as 2-CD in digipak format, with original album on disc 1 and 8 bonus tracks on disc 2.



01. Into The Abyss (Intro)
02. Born For War
03. The Sound Of Violence
04. Code Black
05. Rest In Pieces
06. Godhead
07. Hatebox
08. Antitheist
09. Suicideology
10. End Of The Storm (Outro)


01. Bomber (Motörhead Cover)
02. Angels Of Death
03. Thermo Nuclear Devastation Of The Planet Earth
04. Rest In Pieces (live)
05. The Sound Of Violence (live)
06. Metal Forces (live)
07. Burn (live)
08. Bow Down To The Clowns (live)

AFM Records Shop AFM Streaming LogoSPO kl AFM Records music