Release: September 27, 2019

01. Waltz No. 2 (Dmitri Shostakovich Cover)
02. Standing In The Light (Gotthard Cover)
03. Love For Money (Gotthard Cover)
04. Open Fire (Gotthard Cover)
05. Angel (Gotthard Cover)
06. And Then Goodbye (Bonustrack, Gotthard Cover)
07. She Goes Down (Gotthard Cover)
08. No Tomorrow (Gotthard Cover)
09. I'm Your Travellin' Man (Gotthard Cover)
10. Cheat And Hide (Bonustrack, Gotthard Cover)
11. Make My Day (Gotthard Cover)
12. Mountain Mama (Gotthard Cover)
13. Queen Of Hearts
14. Don't Get Me Wrong
15. Boom Boom (Bonustrack, John Lee Hooker Cover)
16. Il Padrino (Nino Rota Cover)

AFM Records Shop AFM Records itunes AFM Records music