Motive Black


Release: February 10, 2023

L.A.'s hottest alternative rock newcomer, led by the charismatic & powerful voice of Elana Justin; w/guests such as Marcos Curiel (guitars - P.O.D.), Ray Luzier (drums - Korn) and Carla Harvey (vocals - Butcher Babies).

01. Lift Me Up (feat. Carla Harvey (Butcher Babies))
02. Broken
03. Let Down
04. Caged
05. Purge
06. Cellophane
07. Bad Decisions
08. Fake
09. Fight Alone
10. Auburn
11. Lift Me Up - Single Edit (feat. Carla Harvey (Butcher Babies))

AFM Records Shop AFM Streaming LogoSPO kl AFM Records music