Ten years after their latest studio album, 'Don't Talk Science', hard rock titans VICTORY have announced their return with a brand new album! 'Gods Of Tomorrow' will be released on November 26, 2021 through AFM Records.

The iconic band, formed in 1984, is one of the most distinctive hard'n'heavy acts and - beside Scorpions, Accept and Helloween -  one of the most successful German groups, played countless arena and festival shows all over the world and released ten chart-breaking records to date. After several line-up changes and years on hiatus, in 2003 Victory announced their reunion. 'Don't Talk Science', released in 2011, was the latest record to feature the nucleus of the original line-up. But guitarist Herman Frank, who was also a longtime member of Accept, never gave up the idea of continuing with Victory once more. Newborn, heavier and stronger than ever, this Fall they will return to the music scene, featuring a high class line-up consisting of Frank on guitar, vocalist Gianni Pontillo, guitarist Mike Pesin, Malte Frederik Burkert on bass and drummer Michael Stein.

Victory‘s exceptional talents prove that they can be the gods of today and also of tomorrow. Thirteen addictive tracks taking you on a wild ride of unexpected power and classic rock grandeur!

Says guitar mastermind Herman Frank: “An infinitely exciting and turbulent journey makes a stopover with the new Victory album 'Gods Of Tomorrow'. But the whole story is far from being told yet…“

Fans of the band will be excited to hear that, as the legend of VICTORY continues. But one can be sure, 'Gods of Tomorrow' will prove they still own their place at the top of the best hard rock bands of all time!


AFM Records Shop AFM Streaming LogoSPO kl AFM Records music