Emil Bulls


Release: May 24, 2019

01 Survivor (Destiny's Child Cover)
02 Tell It To My Heart (Taylor Dayne Cover)
03 Mr. Brightside (The Killers Cover)
04 Grenade (Bruno Mars Cover)
05 River (Eminem feat. Ed Sheeran Cover)
06 Rebel Yell (Billy Idol Cover)
07 Jesus He Knows Me (Genesis Cover)
08 You Should See Me In A Crown (Billie Eilish Cover)
09 Jungle Drum (Emiliana Torrini Cover)
10 The Hills (The Weeknd Cover)
11 We Built This City (Starship Cover)
12 Where Is My Mind (Pixies Cover)
13 Every You Every Me (Placebo Cover)
14 Kids (MGMT Cover)

AFM Records Shop AFM Records itunes AFM Records music