Iron Mask

Master Of Masters

Release: Dec. 4th, 2020

01. Never Kiss The Ring
02. Tree Of The World
03. Revolution Rise (feat. Oliver Hartmann)
04. One Against All
05. Nothing Lasts Forever
06. Dance With The Beast
07. Wild And Lethal
08. Mist Of Loch Ness
09. My One And Only
10. A Mother Loved Blue
11. Sagittarius A*
12. Master Of Masters

AFM Records Shop AFM Streaming LogoSPO kl AFM Records music