Iron Savior


Release: Dec. 4th, 2020

01. The Guardian
02. Skycrest
03. Our Time Has Come
04. Hellbreaker
05. Souleater
06. Welcome To The New World
07. There Can Be Only One
08. Silver Bullet
09. Raise The Flag
10. End Of The Rainbow
11. Ease Your Pain
12. Ode To The Brave

AFM Records Shop AFM Streaming LogoSPO kl AFM Records music