Magic Kingdom


Release: 22.11.2019

01 Unleash The Dragon
02 Wizards And Witches
03 In The Den Of The Mountain Trolls
04 Fear My Fury
05 Rise From The Ashes, Demon
06 Metalmighty
07 So Fragile
08 Temple Of No Gods
09 Just A Good Man
10 Dark Night, Dark Thoughts
11 King Without A Crown
12 Just A Good Man (Symphonic)

AFM Records Shop AFM Streaming LogoSPO kl AFM Records music