Release: Oct. 23rd, 2020

01. A Day For Redemption
02. Lost In A Starless Aeon
03. In Frozen Fields
04. March To War
05. Rebirth
06. Reverence
07. Master Of The Dead
08. The Everlong Night
09. At The Shores Of Silver Sand
10. My Home, My Grave

AFM Records Shop AFM Streaming LogoSPO kl AFM Records music