Mad World

Release: 28.02.2020

Tracklist CD:
1. Fireline
2. Too Much Is Not Enough
3. A Roll Of The Dice
4. Mad World
5. When He Comes Around
6. Thousand Kings
7. I Still Rock
8. Fake News
9. When It All Falls Down
10. Turn The Light On
11. Son Of Fire
12. New Tomorrow

AFM Records Shop AFM Streaming LogoSPO kl AFM Records music