Asenblut release their amazing new video for "Asenblut (2018 Version)" from their upcoming EP "Legenden", out on February 16th 2018! 
"Legenden" contains 4 songs from the band’s early days, re-recorded and refined in the most perfect way, again by Mr. Sebastian „Seeb“ Leevermann (ORDEN OGAN).

Watch out for some Canadian progressive power metal coming your way soon...

Australian rockers Dead City Ruins sign with AFM Records! Frontman Jake Wiffen comments:  „It has been a wild ride for DCR (Dead City Ruins). To be honest there has, like all bands, been so many highlights and so many pitfalls that have at times completely consumed me and I’m sure all members of this band.

Pyogenesis​ release the video clip for "New Helvetia", taken from their album "A Kingdom To Disappear". Check out Pyogenesis LIVE on tour: +++ IN THE DEAD OF WINTER TOUR +++ 12.01.18 (GER) Hannover, Glocksee

The new 5 song EP „LEGENDEN“, which will be out on February 16th 2018, is looking back at the days of „AUFBRUCH“ while taking a huge step forward at the same time: 4 songs from the band’s early days, re-recorded and refined in the most perfect way, again by Mr. Sebastian „Seeb“ Leevermann (Orden Ogan) in his Greenman Studios.

Ektomorf will release their new album "Fury" on February 16th 2018! It will be available as CD digipak and blue vinyl, limited to 500 copies!

Hamburg based power metal band IRON SAVIOR was facing a problem: what to do when your early albums are not available regularly anymore but a re-issue is not possible due to legal reasons? Well, the decision was made to use this situation to give the material a sonic upgrade.

The Viking sails have been set – 2018 will be under the sign of the dragonhead. Uncompromising, combative, epic – the new LEAVES’ EYES!
One of the most successful bands in the symphonic metal genre returns with its seventh album, ready to live up to the public’s high expectations.

Only one and a half years after their latest studio album "Liebe Im Krieg" (which entered Germany's album chart on #4), German rock band LETZTE INSTANZ returns with their next piece of work, titled "Morgenland", which will be released on February 16th.

If you consider the songs on VOODOO CIRCLE’s new album "Raised On Rock" to be an indicator of the current emotional condition their most important protagonists find themselves in, there seems to be no reason to worry about band founder

J.B.O.,  the founders of Comedy Metal return with their 12th studio album „Deutsche Vita“ on March 30th 2018!

THE NEW BLACK release new clip for „Dead In The Water“ from their current album „A Monster’s Life“. The video shows the Heavy Rock quintet in action on and behind several stages, including their anniversary show at this year’s Summer Breeze Open Air with a lot of visitors during the festivities.

Former Ozzy Osbourne guitarist and Firewind mastermind Gus G. has signed a worldwide deal with AFM Records; for his solo band GUS G.

TANKARD will release „Hymns For The Drunk“, the ultimate TANKARD Best Of, on January 12th 2018! „This Best Of sums up our creative period from 2002 - 2010, while we were signed at AFM Records."

We proudly present the new cover artwork, tracklisting and street date of the upcoming LEAVES' EYES album "Sign of the Dragonhead"! The hearts of symphonic metal fans will beat faster: Epic metal hymns, cracking rock songs, great choirs, powerful classical music, a top notch production and magic melodies - on top of it all Elina's outstanding voice.

ELVENKING proudly present their new music video, filmed for the song “Invoking The Woodland Spirit”, which is taken from the new album “Secrets Of The Magic Grimoire” (out now).

SHAKRA release the video for "Cassandra's Curse" from the new album "Snakes & Ladders“, which is available now.

IRON SAVIOR's re-recorded classics album "Reforged - Riding On Fire" will be released on December 8th. “We can’t re-release our albums from the Noise Records years in their initial form”, band boss Piet Sielck says, “but we are free to re-record songs from these albums. We’ve approached this opportunity with a lot of enthusiasm”.

November 10th (release date of ELVENKING's new studio album "Secrets Of The Magick Grimoire") can't come soon enough for all folk power metal freaks.
So here's a second brand new ELVENKING song: "The Horned Ghost And The Sorcerer"!

Prepare for a trip into "The Magnetic Center". Your guides: Norway's prog metal masters COMMUNIC, who have recently filmed a music video for this track, taken from the upcoming album "Where Echoes Gather", which will be released on October 27th (Digipak, ltd. golden Vinyl, ltd. red/white marbled Vinyl.